How to Build a Relationship with Goetia 

I have been working on and off with Goetia for about four years now. Yet what I know about them barely even scratches the surface. They are truly great teachers and allies to have, even if they a apathetic about you. I have a few who don’t like me, many who don’t care and very few who favor me. And even those who bring me great things and make no messes are silent. 

So how do you form or build a relationship other than giving sacrifices and offerings? The best place to start is with patience. I have finally found one that is more easy to connect to. He likes me and I like him genuinely. I like making him art and he likes helping me with my business, without even asking. So how do you go about strengthening a very thin bond with an invisible creature?

I asked him myself. All he wanted was for me to have imagery of him, which is very easy. He is an owl headed form. I buy owl things and people are led to buy me owl things. I fantasize about things that I want and friends and family gift them to me.

I honor through imagery and everything else seems to fall into place. 

Leave a Reply

