New Feature Posts – More Regular Content

Hello, fellas!

Today I am taking this Tuesday to announce that I am now writing a new series of blog content called Favorite Feature Fridays where I will be discussing some of my most favorite content providers whether via Etsy, Youtube, or anywhere else! 

I will be featuring things like cool one of a kind unique listings on Etsy from other merchants that I adore, or other witches whom create content like me, or 40 year old lawyers with beards that interview conspiracy theorists on 3 hour long podcasts. Not much else. And yes they will be regular every Friday. I hope you find these future installments rather pleasing!!

Leave a Reply

