My theory on covens and magickal burn out

Hey guys!

Sorry I haven’t been regularly posting. I have NO energy and am exhausted. Been having problems with my hormones which doesn’t make it better.

But anyways, I’ve been up to a lot of things. One thing is I’ve hired my first witch. I am a witch myself and my magic is pretty accurate. Actually, it’s VERY accurate. But I always have to aim small, because I run out of energy pretty fast. I guess I just need to work on building energy and if I do workings too big, I will often get burnt out and sick. (Like a cold.)

So I decided to hire a witch to help assist me on a big working. I got back what I gave her in two sale days so far. And the ritual she did on her end was Sunday, and I made those sales by Wednesday! 

Woot! I picked a good witch! 

Anyways, maybe because I only have 5 years experience do I get burn out easy?

My intent on reaching out to another witch has always been to help assist me to get to a higher place in life. I mean, I think that’s why there are still covens, right? To accomplish more with the power of many? Not that deep, I know.

I am excited to see what manifests sooner or later.

I will also be purchasing an exotic and magickal perfume to review soon.

My hormones are a raging so I’ll catch you later!

Leave a Reply

