Successful Money work with Mammon the Daemon of avarice

Hey guys, just wanna share a success in my evocative work with Mammon.

He called to me because he knew I needed help. I’m going on vacation next week and wanted more pocket money for my adventures to another city and state. He answered my call to adventure, and I set up my altar. Now, I am not comfortable sharing secrets unless given permission but he seems to like attention. I say he but really, I’m sure Mammon does not have a gender.

Anywho, the evocation was very simple. I just used a black mirror, incense, sigil, money, and candle. I think it was even a tealight. I THINK. I’m not sure because I like to burn several to build up energies. I was skeptical but it only took from Thursday to Sunday to fulfill my task. I just put Ancestor Money and coins under the candle which had his sigil written on it. I wrote my request and asked questions. He specifically wanted a Black envelope for his sigil, but I just put in dark coin purse. I also gave him water.

Anyway, before I knew it, I counted all my money I gained and it indeed surpassed what I asked for by $20 so far. Pretty good work. I will be working with this spirit again. 

Thanks, Mammon.

Leave a Reply

